О компании

Trade House"bioprom-Center" was founded in 2008 and has a rich and interesting history.  Today it is a newly developing company in the market of veterinary drugs. We are working on solving the problems that our customers have in the veterinary field. And as before, our development strategy sounds simple: the best solutions in veterinary medicine for our customers under the scheme "Product + Service + Services". 

This scheme of work includes: 
  • complex supply of quality vaccines and pharmaceuticals, diagnostic kits, 
  • service maintenance, 
  • comprehensive technical support and advice.
Trade House "bioprom-Center" today is a modern trading company.  We have a strong team of Russian veterinary specialists. Our clients are various farms from the leading subjects of the Russian Federation

Ваш регион?

Федеральный округ:

Центральный ФО
Приволжский ФО
Сибирский ФО
Южный ФО
Северо-Западный ФО
Дальневосточный ФО
Крымский ФО
Северо-Кавказский ФО
Уральский ФО
Белгородская область
Брянская область
Владимирская область
Воронежская область
Ивановская область
Калужская область
Костромская область
Курская область
Липецкая область
Московская область
Орловская область
Рязанская область
Смоленская область
Тамбовская область
Тверская область
Тульская область
Ярославская область
Республика Башкортостан
Республика Марий Эл
Республика Мордовия
Республика Татарстан
Удмуртская Республика
Чувашская Республика
Кировская область
Нижегородская область
Оренбургская область
Пензенская область
Ульяновская область
Самарская область
Саратовская область
Пермский край
Республика Алтай
Республика Бурятия
Республика Тыва
Республика Хакасия
Алтайский край
Забайкальский край
Красноярский край
Иркутская область
Кемеровская область
Новосибирская область
Омская область
Томская область
Республика Адыгея
Республика Калмыкия
Краснодарский край
Астраханская область
Волгоградская область
Ростовская область
Республика Карелия
Республика Коми
Архангельская область
Вологодская область
Калининградская область
Ленинградская область
Мурманская область
Новгородская область
Псковская область
Город федерального значения Санкт-Петербург
Ненецкий автономный округ
Республика Саха (Якутия)
Камчатский край
Приморский край
Хабаровский край
Амурская область
Магаданская область
Сахалинская область
Еврейская автономная область
Чукотский автономный округ
Республика Крым
Город федерального значения Севастополь
Республика Дагестан
Республика Ингушетия
Кабардино-Балкарская Республика
Карачаево-Черкесская Республика
Республика Северная Осетия
Чеченская республика
Ставропольский край
Курганская область
Свердловская область
Тюменская область
Челябинская область
Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ — Югра
Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ